Welcome to my blog! I have a lot of thoughts and nowhere to share them until now. I could've posted them on Twitter, but I didn't want to invite a bunch of passing strangers to dunk on me when microblogging inevitably loses nuance. I want the reader to see me as a real person, and I want to get to know you too, so maybe you'll come across this blog and share your own opinions.

I'm using Neocities/Zonelets because I like stuff that's scrappy and easy to set up. And after designing UX for tech, every website builder looks like modern garbage. I wanted something that was explicitly unprofessional and personal. It's easy to set up if you know a little bit of HTML, so try it out!

Theme-wise, I'm torn between being cozy/welcoming or just intense. So expect the blog theme to change frequently. Last night was pretty cozy with the thunderstorm, so today I'm leaning toward the latter. That's why my background is ENA for now. (Which you should totally check out!)

I also played Deltarune Chapter 2 and really loved Spamton. He inspired me to make this blog because I'm going to BURST if I don't talk about him (most of my friends haven't finished the game yet). I've got his theme song on repeat, and if you're looking for similar music, you should listen to anything by Graham Kartna, METAROOM, Machine Girl, and Olivia Buckland.

Haven't figured out how frequently I'm gonna post, but look out for one this week! Till then, message me if you wanna talk~ Byeee